Directors and Officers

Barry M. Monheit
Robert L. Scott
Michael F. Golden
P. James Debney
Anita D. Britt
Robert H. Brust
John B. Furman
Gregory J. Gluchowski, Jr.
Mitchell A. Saltz
I. Marie  Wadecki
P. James Debney
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jeffrey D. Buchanan
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer, Chief Administrative Officer, and Treasurer
Robert J. Cicero
Sr. Vice President, General Counsel, Chief Compliance Officer and Secretary
Brian D. Murphy
President, Outdoor Products & Accessories Division
Mark P. Smith
President, Manufacturing Services Division
Lane A. Tobiassen
President, Firearms Division
IR Disclaimer